Ctrl + Esc Has Launched!

We’re very excited to announce that our studio version of Ctrl + Esc has been officially released on your favourite listening platforms!


Apple Music Spotify Bandcamp

Big thanks to our new found family, Lilystars Records for giving us this opportunity. To Sonic State Audio, to Sir Brian Lotho & Chrisanthony Vinzons for guiding us in this new process. And again, thanks to everyone who’s supported us in the last year and for streaming the demo version of our single. All of this wouldn’t be possible without you. We really appreciate the love and never ending support. Stay tuned for more. Let’s groove?

With all the love and oranges, Moose, Mari, Martin & Miggy.

Related Article: Introducing: Project Orange And Their Debut Single “Ctrl + Esc”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s